Friday, April 21, 2017

Fina estampa


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Joy


Saturday, April 01, 2017

Fzzzzzz


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Country and Western


Saturday, March 25, 2017

Pichicho-Pooch


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Svidrigailof


Saturday, March 11, 2017

Stepanchikovo


Thursday, March 09, 2017

Inundacion-Flood


Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Jaleo


Friday, March 03, 2017

Stavrogin


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Raskolnikov


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Flea-Pulga


Saturday, February 11, 2017

Makar & Varvara (from a Dostoyevsky's novel)


Thursday, February 09, 2017

Blind Date