Sunday, January 22, 2017

Vincent en La Boca


Friday, January 20, 2017

Gossip-Chimentos


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Cell-Celda


Thursday, January 12, 2017

Mingitorio Ferreira


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Roving Hand


Friday, January 06, 2017

Nails-clavos


Sunday, January 01, 2017

Click, Thick and Bleep


Saturday, December 31, 2016

Let's look at 2017 straight in the eye...Have a good year!


Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Cycle


Saturday, December 24, 2016

Golijov y Boludon, Los Payasos de Marte


Thursday, December 22, 2016

El Hombre de la Esquina Rosada


Solomon Hardy


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Snail-Bop-A-Lula


Friday, December 16, 2016

The Bigelows


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Good Morning